AL's 2014 Air Date Schedule

Air Date
Team
vs
Team
Air Time
Thurs Feb 27

Helix
-

Granite Hills
Feb 27 @7p
Thurs March 6

West Hills
-

Valhalla
March 6 @7p
Thurs March 13

Torrey Pines High School
-

Carlsbad
March 13 @7p
Thurs March 20

La Costa Canyon High School
-

Canyon Crest Acad.
March 20 @7p
Thurs March 27

University City
-

Scripps Ranch
March 27 @7p
Thurs April 3

Lutheran
-

St. Augustine
April 3 @7p
Thurs April 10
City League vs City League

-

April 10 @7p
Thurs April 17
City League vs City League

-

April 17 @7p
Fri April 18
City League vs City League

-
April 18 @7p
Mon April 21
South Bay Semi-final

-

April 21 @7p
Tues April 22
South Bay Semi-final

-

April 22 @7p
Wed April 23
South Bay Final

-
April 23 @7p
April 24
All County Championship Semi 1
Shown Live!


-

4 pm
April 24
All County Championship Semi 2
Shown Live!
High

-  High

5 pm
April 24
San Diego County Championship
Shown Live!
High
High School
Division Champ
-  High
High School
Division Champ
7 pm


Academic League Playoff Round

Back to Top

Academic League Playoff Round

High School

High School
Division Champs
 
HighHigh School
Division Champ

High School

vs.

vs.

High School
Advanced on Record
    High
High School
2012 Academic League Champion
   
Bishops High
High School

High
High School
Division Champs
 
 High High School
Division Champ
 High
High School

vs.

vs.
High
High School
Advanced on Record

ITV Studios (Building 1) are located at: 6401 Linda Vista Road, San Diego, California 92111

For information on studio taping times, replay times/dates, and live audience opportunities, contact ITV at (858) 292-3742.

Re air information can be found at sdcoe.tv